1. Miss Otis Regrets
2. Hold It Right There
3. All Saints Day
4. The Way Young Lovers Do
5. The Things I Used to Do
6. Travelin' Light
7. Close Enough for Jazz
8. Goldfish Bowl
9. Evening Shadows
10. Magic Time
11. You're Driving Me Crazy
12. Everyday I Have the Blues
13. Have I Told You Lately?
14. Sticks and Stones
15. Celtic Swing

Van Morrison Joins Forces with Jazz Organ Virtuoso Joey DeFrancesco on 'You're Driving Me Crazy'.

Morrison's 39th Studio Collection showcases electrifying musical collaborations, fresh Interpretations of Blues/Jazz Standards such as 'Miss Otis Regrets', 'The Things I Used To Do' and 'Every Day I Have The Blues' and deep cuts from Van's Songbook including 'Have I Told You Lately', 'The Way Young Lovers Do' and 'Magic Time'.

  • Binding: Audio CD
  • Product Group: Music
  • Product Type Name: ABIS_MUSIC
  • Manufacturer: Sony Music Cmg
  • Part Number: 582003
  • Release Date: 2018-04-27